Holiday Schedule | Holiday Closing

  • Careers at Bay Federal
    • Open Positions at Bay Federal
    • What It's Like to Work at Bay Federal
    • Employee Benefits at Bay Federal
  • Real Estate Owned Properties
  • Locations, Hours and ATMs
    • Member Service Center
    • ATM Locations
    • Aptos Branch
    • Capitola Branch
    • Freedom Branch
    • Santa Cruz Branch
    • Scotts Valley Branch
    • Watsonville Branch
  • News
    • Annual Report
    • Press Releases
    • Bay Federal News
    • BayWatch
  • Leadership
    • Board of Directors
    • Executive Team
    • Senior Leadership Team
    • Supervisory Committee
  • About Us
    • Frequently Asked Questions
    • Safety and Security
    • Holiday Schedule
    • History
    • Contact
    • Awards
    • What Is a Credit Union?
  • Online Privacy Policy
  • Device and System Requirements

Bay Federal branches are closed on the following days for Federal holiday observances:

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 16, 2017
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day
Monday, October 9, 2017
Veterans Day
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2018